Davina's Swim House
Babies under 7 months swim free in weekday daytime classes (2027).
Swim lessons, city programs and camps across the GTA, grouped by when sign-up opens. βDate TBAβ means the provider hasn't posted a date yet; we show last year's pattern where we have it.
Using the age and area you picked last time on this device.
No programs match all of these. Try a wider search:
Set a reminder: popular programs can fill quickly.
Babies under 7 months swim free in weekday daytime classes (2027).
Current members Oct 19; new members Mon Oct 26. PA Day and Winter Camps also taking registrations.
Priority Thu Oct 22, 8 p.m.; general Tue Oct 27, 8 p.m.
Priority for returning Oct 28; regular registration Nov 2. $525/week.
'Summer Camp 2027 registration is opening on Wednesday October 28th.'
Priority registration for returning families Oct 28.
$475 + HST.
One-day camps at Chestnut Hill Developments Recreation Complex. Ongoing as space permits.
Priority for current members Tue Nov 3, 8 p.m.; general Tue Nov 10, 8 p.m.
Registration is open now.
Winter session Jan 4-Mar 28, 2027 (12 weeks).
Current members Oct 17; new members Oct 18 at 9 a.m.
$460.
Next PA day sessions: Jan 15, Feb 12, Jun 4, 2027 (registration dates for those not set yet).
$1,949 (HST exempt). Dates may change.
Early fee if registered by Oct 31 (see rates page).
Registration opened Aug 20.
Fee $460.
Fee $460.
Fee $350.
Early bird through Dec 31.
Early bird to Dec 31, 2026. $510/week or $950 two-week session.
Request weeks through the online form. Early bird $450/week if registered by Feb 26, 2027; $525 from Apr 1.
One registration window covers Fall 2026, Winter and Spring 2027.
Registration opened Oct 22 at 4 p.m.
Early bird pricing; season starts May 2027.
Currently in the lowest-price 2027 registration period.
Super early bird until Oct 31, 2026.
$825 for the season (Oct-April).
From $400 + HST (Jan 9-Mar 27, 2027 sessions).
$360 + HST.
$550/week full day; $300/week half day.
Early bird $425 + HST; $450 + HST from Jan 1, 2027.
$350/week.
$400/week or $80/day.
$385/week incl. hot lunch.
$350/week.
Early-bird discount running.
2026 divisions by birth year: U9-U11 born 2015-18 ($285), U13 born 2013-14 ($325), U16 born 2010-12 ($355). The fee page still shows 2026 fees.
$295 for the week, 9-4; extended hours $25/week.
View-only Nov 2; priority Nov 9; open registration Nov 16.
Residents. Non-residents Tue Nov 24, 7 a.m. eGuide viewable Nov 2. Session begins Jan 4, 2027.
Residents. Non-residents Thu Nov 26, 7 a.m. Register at vaughan.perfectmind.com.
Residents. Non-residents Dec 1, 2026. Build an ActiveRH wish list beforehand.
Table lists Monday, Nov 30; page text calls it 'anticipated'. Browse from Nov 17.
Early local registration for residents near free centres. Programs start week of Jan 4, 2027.
Browse from Nov 24. Non-residents 14 days after resident registration.
1461 Gerrard St E.
Residents only. Wish list from Nov 18. Non-residents Dec 9, 9 a.m.
Residents. Viewable online Nov 23. Non-residents Dec 10.
Residents only. Non-residents Dec 9, 9 a.m.
Residents. Viewable online Nov 25; non-residents Dec 11 at 9 a.m. Same dates for aquatic leadership.
Residents. Viewable online Nov 25; non-residents Dec 11 at 9 a.m.
Residents. Guide online Dec 1. Non-residents Dec 14.
Viewable Nov 23. Session Jan 11 to Mar 31. Non-resident aquatics Dec 11.
Use the program's centre district. Browse & build wish list from Nov 17.
Use the program's centre district. Browse from Nov 17.
Residents. Non-residents Dec 16.
Returning participants may get early-bird access (emailed).
Residents. Non-residents Dec 17.
Residents. Viewable online Nov 25. Non-residents one week later.
Returning participants may get early-bird access.
Register via My Y.
'Registration for YMCA Summer Day Camp 2027 opens on Tuesday, January 12 at 10 am.'
Pre-registration Jan 11, 4 p.m. for current winter swimmers.
Early Birdie $420 before Apr 15; $450 regular (+HST).
Residents. Non-residents Feb 2, 2027.
Priority Feb 1; open Feb 8.
Spring session Apr 5-Jun 27, 2027. Registration closes May 16.
City says 'anticipated' window Feb 23 to Mar 3, 2027; district dates TBA. Browse from Feb 12.
Residents. Non-residents Mar 2, 2027.
Anticipated window Mar 23 to 30, 2027; browse from Feb 26. Exact district dates TBA.
Priority Apr 5; open Apr 12.
Anticipated window May 25 to Jun 2, 2027; browse from May 10.
Residents. Non-residents Jun 1, 2027.
The provider hasn't posted a date. Where we know last year's pattern, it's in the note.
Last cycle this registration opened Nov 24, 2025 at 7 a.m. (residents).
Last cycle: Feb 18, 2025.
For 2026: preview Feb 1, register Feb 10 at 6:30 a.m. Non-residents 1 day later.
For 2026: register Feb 24 at 6:30 a.m.
Not yet announced. Last year: most programs + March Break camps Dec 8, 2025 at 6 a.m.; Learn to Swim/Skate Dec 15. Residents must validate account in person.
Site says registration opens 'in November'.
For 2026: members Feb 9, public Feb 17, 10 a.m.
2026 camp sold out.
Last cycle: March Break opened Dec 3, 2025; summer opened Feb 11, 2026 at 7 a.m.
'More information coming soon.'
Fall session registration still running.
Town says registration opens in March 2027.
Fall 2026 pattern: swim Aug 18, programs Aug 20 at 9 a.m. (waiting room 8 a.m.).
Takes place each spring. 2026 pattern: viewable Mar 18, resident registration Apr 8.
Spring 2026 pattern: residents Feb 5 at 7 a.m.
Watch milton.ca.
Dates come out in the Seasonal Magazine.
Last cycle: residents Dec 10, 2025 at 7 a.m.; non-residents Dec 17.
2026 pattern: online viewing Feb 4, registration Feb 18 at 7 a.m.
'Registration opens January 2027'. For families in YMCA licensed child care.
'Stay tuned.' March Break $299/week; summer $249-$299/week.
'2027 Camp Registration Coming Soon.' $495-$525/week.
Public registration opens in February.
2026 registration opened Jan 9.
'Registration coming mid-fall 2026.' Public $420; members $390.
2026 registration opened Jan 13 at 7 a.m.
2026 registration opened Dec 16, 2025 at 10 a.m.
Members register 1st Tuesday after Family Day; non-members 2nd Tuesday.
2026 divisions by birth year: T-Ball 2020-21 ($210), Rookie 2017-19 ($245), 11U Tyke 2015-16 and 13U Peewee 2013-14 ($305), 15U Bantam 2011-12, 18U Midget 2008-10 and 22U Junior 2004-07 ($345). 2026 house league sold out.
We could not confirm a single sign-up date. Check the official page for details.
Full week $300 / day $60 per page; registration link on page, opening date not stated.
The city's registration page lists winter 2027 dates only for adult programs, swimming, aquatic leadership and March Break camps.
Dates are in the Fall 2026/Winter 2027 Health & Active Living Guide (PDF). Residents one week before non-residents.
Fee $460 full session (no daily option). Listed location; register via My Y / Y Guide.
Fee $460 full session or from $95/day. Listed location; register via My Y / Y Guide.
Fee $460 full session or from $95/day. Listed location; register via My Y / Y Guide.
Fee see page. Listed location; register via My Y / Y Guide.
From $95/day; $375 (Session 1) / $290 (Session 2). Register via My Y.
From $95/day; $375 (Session 1) / $290 (Session 2). Register via My Y.
From $95/day; $375 (Session 1) / $290 (Session 2). Register via My Y.
From $95/day; $375 (Session 1) / $290 (Session 2). Register via My Y.
Register via YMCA GTA.
Dates posted; registration status not stated.
Jr. STEM ages 7-9, Sr. STEM ages 10-14; 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Registration form on page; fees aren't shown in the page text.
Wed Jan 6-Mar 17 or Sat Jan 9-Mar 20. Check the page for registration status.
Session dates posted; registration date not stated.
$125/week for members, at 101 Spruce St & T.P. St. Mary clubs. PA Days $25/day (Jan 15, Feb 12, Jun 4, 2027).
CA$300 for the week; PA Day camps CA$60 (Jan 15, Feb 12, Jun 4, 2027).
2027 camp dates posted (Camp 1 Jul 5-16). Registration link on page.
Dates posted; registration date not shown.
2027 fees posted (early rate if paid by Feb 15, 2027).
Registration listed on the club portal.
Listed on the club registration portal.
$215 half day / $395 full day per week + HST.
$215 half day / $395 full day per week + HST.
Sessions Dec 21-24 and Dec 28-31. Page still says registration 'will open late September'; check the program listings.
Camps from $200; 10% off multiple camps. Page says registration 'will open late-September'; check the program listings.
Register through the studio portal ('Camps').
$360/week, materials included. Page shows '12 spaces left' but also says registration 'will open in the fall'.
$95/day, 1900 Appleby Line. Summer 2027 dates announced in the new year.
Download: all dated openings (.ics calendar) Β· CSV. Spot an error? Tell us.